EC-CUBE
ネームスペース Mail_Mime

説明

作者:
Richard Heyes <richard@phpguru.org>
Tomas V.V. Cox <cox@idecnet.com>
Cipriano Groenendal <cipri@php.net>
Sean Coates <sean@php.net>
Aleksander Machniak <alec@php.net>
バージョン:
CVS:
Id:
mime.php 20116 2011-02-09 01:36:01Z nanasess

This class is based on HTML Mime Mail class from Richard Heyes <richard@phpguru.org> which was based also in the mime_mail.class by Tobias Ratschiller <tobias@dnet.it> and Sascha Schumann <sascha@schumann.cx> Richard Heyes <richard@phpguru.org> Tomas V.V. Cox <cox@idecnet.com> Cipriano Groenendal <cipri@php.net> Sean Coates <sean@php.net> 2003-2006 PEAR <pear-group@php.net> http://www.opensource.org/licenses/bsd-license.php BSD License Release: @ http://pear.php.net/package/Mail_mime Richard Heyes <richard@phpguru.org> George Schlossnagle <george@omniti.com> Cipriano Groenendal <cipri@php.net> Sean Coates <sean@php.net> 2003-2006 PEAR <pear-group@php.net> http://www.opensource.org/licenses/bsd-license.php BSD License CVS: http://pear.php.net/package/Mail_mime Richard Heyes <richard@phpguru.org> George Schlossnagle <george@omniti.com> Cipriano Groenendal <cipri@php.net> Sean Coates <sean@php.net> 2003-2006 PEAR <pear-group@php.net> http://www.opensource.org/licenses/bsd-license.php BSD License Release: @ http://pear.php.net/package/Mail_mime Richard Heyes <richard@phpguru.org> Cipriano Groenendal <cipri@php.net> Sean Coates <sean@php.net> Aleksander Machniak <alec@php.net> 2003-2006 PEAR <pear-group@php.net> http://www.opensource.org/licenses/bsd-license.php BSD License CVS: http://pear.php.net/package/Mail_mime Richard Heyes <richard@phpguru.org> Cipriano Groenendal <cipri@php.net> Sean Coates <sean@php.net> Aleksander Machniak <alec@php.net> 2003-2006 PEAR <pear-group@php.net> http://www.opensource.org/licenses/bsd-license.php BSD License Release: @ http://pear.php.net/package/Mail_mime

 全て データ構造 ネームスペース 関数 変数